So as a single my mom with a single income is money. As of late it's been a struggle. I'm hoping that it won't last too long. My income tax should be coming soon and hopefully it should jump start us. I'll have plenty of money to save and even more money to build on especially for the new baby. I even get to treat me and the baby girl. $2,000 is being saved for a car so I can get one before next winter. Everything else will be bills and maybe $200 to splurge. I can't wait this will help so much. My little one is growing so fast. I'll post pictures. I've got a name picked out. Oh btw I'm having a girl. Lol A house full of girls who knew. Her name will be Salina Arya. I'm don't know what her last name will be. Either mine or EJ. We'll see. Probably my last name. Speaking of EJ I haven't heard from him at all. It's been over a month. I always wonder does he ever think of her. Or wonder how she's doing. He probably tries not too. Keeps reminding himself it's not his. My little Salina. It's makes me sad. In one of the ultrasound pictures she's got her fists up like she's ready to fight. That reminded me of him. She looks like she will look like me. I guess we shall see. I have another ultrasound coming up in a couple weeks to check her heart. Along with some prenatal appointments. I'm excited to see her again. I'll have another ultrasound to do in 9 weeks. No problems with her heart everything looks good so far.
No comments:
Post a Comment